Tuesday, February 24, 2009

The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)

The Short Films of David Lynch is a DVD collection of the early student and commissioned film work of american filmmaker David Lynch. As such, the collection does not include Lynch's later short work, which are listed in the filmography.

The films are listed in chronological order, with brief descriptions of each film. The DVD contains introductions by Lynch to each film, which can be viewed individually or in sequence.

1966 - Six Figures Getting Sick (Six Times)
1968 - The Alphabet
1970 - The Grandmother

1974 - The Amputee
1988 - The Cowboy and the Frenchman
1996 - Premonitions Following an Evil Deed

Download links: 1 2 3 4


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (New)

No comments: