Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Guinea Pig: He Never Dies (1986)

Ginî piggu 3: Senritsu! Shinanai otoko

He Never Dies (in its full Japanese form, Senritsu! Shinanai otoko) was released in 1986; as number 3 in the official Guinea Pig series, it represents a startling departure in style from the two previous films, Devil's Experiment and Flower of Flesh and Blood. Not only does the film boast full credits, lots of location shots, a script, a totally whacked-out plot, a really likeable main character, and incidental music, it makes a really serious attempt to be (unbelievably) an extreme gore horror.... comedy!!! Yep, even the concept is utterly gobsmacking. If the Guinea Pig series is considered an oddity within the realm of the fine old institution of serious Japanese horror film-making, then He Never Dies is probably the strangest, most unique film of them all.

Download links: 1 2 3

1 comment:

Blogger said...

Order a professional Sparkling White Smiles Custom Teeth Whitening System online and enjoy BIG SAVINGS!
* Up to 10 shades whiter in days!
* Results Are Guaranteed.
* As good as your dentist.
* Same as dentists use.